2018 GWGA Board of Directors

2018 GWGA Board of Directors

Left to right: Betsy Butler, Nina Fanning, JoAnn Timm, Tracy Lindsey, Lynn Mitchell, Jan Alligood, Terri Breyman, Marie Daniel, JoAnn Settiffe, Gina Franklin, Pam Mitchell, Janet Norris, Gail Thurston, Renee Cook-Garcia  

Not shown: Fran Clinkscales, Phyllis Cox, Becky Yager

2017 and 2016 Ga Womens Amateur Champion Payton Schanen

Georgia Women State Amateur

July 22 - 25, 2018

Cartersville Country Club

2018 Georgia Women's State Amateur

Join us at the Cartersville Country Club in Cartersville, Ga July 22nd for Practice Rounds and Champions' Dinner that night.

Tournament kicks off on Monday, July 23rd and lasts through July 25th.

Share the big news

Congratulations to GWGA members

Laura Coble - Sr GSGA Player of the Year. Laura is also a 6-time Georgia Women's State Amateur Champion


Janet Mao - GSGA Player of the Year. Janet is also a 2-time Georgia Women's State Amateur Runner-up

The Beginning of GWGA 1929

GWGA was founded in 1929.

This year is the 45th FourBall and 88th State Amateur Tournaments.

Join GWGA today!